Cruelty Line
0300 1234 999

Help us to meet the demands of unforeseen medical attention that animals like Ruby so urgently need.

Branch Staff

Deb Branch Manager
Deb has been the Branch Manager for RSPCA Derby since 2009 and is responsible for delivering the branch strategic plan and ensuring efficient operation of the whole branch and charity shops to make sure everything runs smoothly. Deb has a lovely Jack Russell called Ruby at home, who she adopted from the Centre. You can contact Deb at Deb.Peck@rspcaderby.org.uk.

Heather Deputy Branch Manager
Heather joined the team in 2014 and is responsible for the oversight of the Customer Service Team and Centre administration. Heather loves both dogs and cats, and has one of each (and one day hopes to adopt her dream dog!). You can contact Heather at Heather.Price@rspcaderby.org.uk.

Jacqui Retail Development Manager
Jacqui joined the team in 2017 and took on the role of Retail Development Manager. Jacqui oversees and manages the Charity Shops we own in order to raise vital funds for the Centre. Jacqui adores cats and has 3 of her own! You can contact Jacqui at Jacqui.Kelly@rspcaderby.org.uk.

Georgina Supporter and Volunteer Engagement 
Georgina joined the team in April 2018 and is in charge of Volunteer and Supporter Engagement. This means she creates and manages events, volunteers and engagement from our supporters, whether it be fundraisers, donors or social media engagement and marketing. Georgina has a soft spot for cats! You can contact Georgina at Georgina.Wild@rspcaderby.org.uk.

Helen – Business Administration and Facilities Manager- You can contact Helen at Helen.Helan@rspcaderby.org.uk.

Shona Customer Care Administrative Assistant- You can contact Shona at Shona.Hasse@rspcaderby.org.uk

Lynda Customer Relationship Manager
Lynda joined the team in 2014 as a Volunteer Administration and soon became our CR Manager. Lynda manages our customer database and spends all her time behind the scenes, working her magic. Lynda loves dogs and animals in general (especially their unconditional love!). You can contact Lynda at Lynda.Watts@rspcaderby.org.uk